easypeasy75 50 / 47 / C
"We are looking for a couple or two to play with next Friday or Saturday, January 4th or 5th. Anyone?"
Redmond, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
easypeasy75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easypeasy75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JBLMsoldier
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
CutieGalorexMore
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
gener8
Washington, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
pnwlife85
Washington, United States
Thickprk
Arizona, United States
hotkinkfun
Florida, United States
Bifemale2080
Washington, United States
SxySouthSoundCpl
Washington, United States
 
Status
easypeasy75 50/C
Redmond, Washington
Looking for similar open-minded couples, females and select males.
Introduction
Thanks for all the "winks" "spanks", "hugs" and "kisses" but if possible, please send a follow-up email. We are not sure where most stand, but we are a mutually invested couple that knows what we want. No games, no flakes, no cheating males. This is a fun time in our lives and we want to enjoy our laughter and open-heartedness with others. We hope to receive responses from similar minded individuals. Thanks and read on.

My Ideal Person We are a hot, fun, fit couple interested in testing the boundries of our sexuality. We are happily married with no intentions of playing apart. We are new to this and initially will limit ourselves to same room sex. Swapping may be an option if the chemistry is there. Enough talk! Let's have some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of easypeasy75's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1972 January 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None