Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
edincanton 47 / M
"discreet very open minded male looking for couples and select singles never know till you ask!!"
canton, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2004

To view all of
edincanton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edincanton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,689 Active Members!*
edincanton 47/M
canton, Michigan
As a non gold member [B]I am not able to start emails or read emails, or get on instant mesgr. unless i have points, [/B], so if you are interested please send me one and if I am on instant messenger say hello. Hispanic 47yo 6ft 188lbs male in canton michigan, open minded and willing to try anything once or twice no pain, or any weird stuff. I am looking for friends for some adult fun, WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have permission to use this profile.

My Ideal Person cant send initial email so send one if your interested
fun couple and select singles for some adult fun
it never hurts to ask so get a hold of me.

  • 47 / male
  • canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 22, 1976
Travels to: san diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: