edmbmwguy 60 / M
"Who wants to be spoiled and pampered"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
edmbmwguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edmbmwguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
edmbmwguy 60/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Hello ladies, thanks for stopping by. Im a single guy who has his entire life in order except someone to share it with. I enyoy the finer things in life and consider my self a hedonist. I have a couple of huge fetishes; I love high heels, stockings and 'giving' oral pleasure for extended periods of time. If you think your interested please send me a message.

My Ideal Person My ideal mate would enjoy the finer things in life; fine dining, traveling, weekends away to my cottage, stuff like that....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edmbmwguy's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1962
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses