edsanta 31 / M
"Sexy and I know it. Sexiness to the maximum. Don't be afraid to send me a pic or message"
Somewhere, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
edsanta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edsanta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,086,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delillo3
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
lovercream
Lombardia, Italy
circumcize2
Tennessee, United States
SuzetteTG
Nevada, United States
melodyshemale
Veracruz, Mexico
Malicent69
Texas, United States
rm_436franco
Zacatecas, Mexico
terpintime2
Maryland, United States
rm_bisexdave69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
edsanta 31/M
Somewhere, Texas
Introduction
Discreto, pulcro, respetuoso, detallista, amigable. This site is a whole new world for me. I'm seeking somebody that is a perfect match for me. I believe there are very decent people out... Tell me about your fantasies, would be nice if you are from around my preferences... contact me. I am funny, intelligent, loveable. I have a muscle in my trunks and pants, and brain in my upper head. My ass is perfect; my smile is perfect. I am pretty clever, and very sportive. I have a very nice ass and dick for sucking, licking and sitting on. It's not the biggest, but definitely not small either, it's the perfect fit for every one (see pics in my profile). I get very cummy very oozey with precum. All top or bottom and ready to go. I'm nothing special. I just wanna meet good guys. I like going out with my friends. Play pool, bowling, tennis, golf... I just want to find a real people! Come and know me... My fantasy is to find you. I'm a private model as pastime, and I have my personal photographer. I'm a bisexual young guy (24 years old) and look and act straight and like to keep fit. Message me or forget me! EdSantam WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications or actions. ADVERTENCIA: Dirigida a las instituciones que suelen utilizan estos lugares o sitios asociadas para estudios o proyectos - Ustedes no tienen mi permiso para usar, en ninguna forma ni en el presente ni en el futuro, mi perfil o fotos en foro alguno o eventos semejantes; si lo hacen, será considerado una grave a mi privacidad y estarán sujetos a las consecuencias o acciones legales que marca la ley. I am CLEAN, drug/disease free, D/D FREE-STD FREE, FREE OF VENEREAL WARTS-HIV NEG- You be too IS A MUST! HIV NEG as of 3-31-15

My Ideal Person Aseptica, leal, culta, inteligente, analitica, inductiva, coherente, vehemente, concluyente... pero sobre todo afable y divertida.

"Los signos ortograficos fueron omitidos por el sistema".

Aseptic, loyal, educated, intelligent, analytical, inductive, consistent, passionate, conclusive. affable and good natured.
If you are thinking I'm a fake, please do me a favor and block me. I don't like to waste your time or mine and the opportunity to find good and real friends. About My sexual Match.
Someone who can satisfy my drive. I know I'm the fantasy of many, but the reality of one! Do not ask for sex cam... I could be a dangerous bend in your lusty road. Thanks. EdSantam

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Somewhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 28, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Defensoría
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: