el_dell_1525 31 / M
"Disponible escribe me / Available writes me"
santo domingo oeste, Los Alcarrizos, Dominican Republic
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
el_dell_1525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view el_dell_1525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Virgin Islands, United States
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Louisiana, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
capital, Dominican Republic
Sao Paulo, Brazil
el_dell_1525 31/M
santo domingo oeste, Los Alcarrizos , Dominican Republic
quiero conocer personas, escríbeme que no muerdo. / I want to meet people, write that not bite.
soy alto moreno delgado trabajo y estudio si quieres saber más preguntame. ya no estoy en tercero estoy en cuarto. I'm tall thin brown work and study if you want to know more ask me. I am no longer I'm in third quarter.

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal seria una que me comprenda. como que es difícil de hacer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of el_dell_1525's responses

  • 31 / male
  • santo domingo oeste, Los Alcarrizos, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: