erik6945 76 / M
"Looking for a friend and lover!"
Peru, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 28, 2003

To view all of
erik6945's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erik6945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lapper4565
Pennsylvania, United States
Millerandybr
South Carolina, United States
Esoog5516
Manitoba, Canada
rm_lb38mb39
Kentucky, United States
zip1015
British Columbia, Canada
sexmate10131
Delhi, India
Fthecanary
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
coutureinbed
Colorado, United States
GettingNaked24
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
erik6945 76/M
Peru, Illinois
Introduction
I am easy going, intelligent, passionate, have a sense of humor and get along with everyone. I enjoy fishing, camping, rock collecting, antiques and especially travel. I look and act younger than my age. I am unable to host.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men similar to myself. I am looking for men younger than myself. He must be D/D free like myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of erik6945's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Peru, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1945
Hometown: Peru, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: