[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ezplay2cam 73 / M
"Hello fellow AFF members, I enjoy meeting others who share my openness to sex. and am available to play on cam or hopefully live. Fully vaccinated for covid 19"
La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
ezplay2cam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezplay2cam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josh_FTW
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Washburn1915
California, United States
Mimi2093
Coahuila de Zaragoza, México
Toolshop687
Victoria, Australia
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
GangBangMe888
Nevada, United States
Dbwantsyou
California, United States
Companywanted3
California, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ezplay2cam 73/M
La Paz, Baja California Sur , Mexico
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello everyone, I am a clean, slim, discrete gentleman craving sex with others who engage in free flowing conversation. I am very easy going, no drama. Couples and singles are welcome as well as group sex. I can play on cam or in person so lets hook up and cum together for exciting and fulfilling sex and fun times. Contact me for some hot sexual fun!!! Fully vaccinated for Covid 19 Read my Blog post for more nasty information.

My Ideal Person Others that enjoy everything about fun, nasty sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ezplay2cam's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: