fege1975 47 / M
"i wanna fuck and a lot"
roma, Lazio, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2008

To view all of
fege1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fege1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Alabama, United States
stockholm, Sweden
California, United States
Goias, Brazil
California, United States
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
athens, Greece
fege1975 47/M
roma, Lazio , Italy
hi girls i m nice fun guy and i wanna meet a nice girl. I m a cook and i live in center rome. I have many hobbies but what i like most it s athletic and gym when i have free time from my work and walks in my city visiting rome that s beautiful city many museums and ancient roman ruins and amazing places to see always . If you come i can guest you at my house and prepares you nice italian dishes first carbonara spaghetti one my preferite. :D

My Ideal Person well dependse but most a fun girl i m fun too . I like a girl i can talk with and we can shares nice time togheter

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, depeshe mode, iron maiden, dire straits, pink
floyd, russian bands etc etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fuck a girl in a place she likes could be an elevator or in
a park in a pubblic toilette....well everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i wish anna ohura if i could take her boobs and fuck her hard
or don t know ....many famous girls but it remains a dream

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fege1975's responses

  • 47 / male
  • roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1975
Hometown: roma, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: