femboi35 34 / T
"Effeminate Sissy"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2021

To view all of
femboi35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view femboi35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
femboi35 34/T
Los Angeles, California
Sissy Ready to Serve
Like Hiiiii...Its me, Sissy Marci and I love being a sissy. I'm a effeminate sissy bottom. 35yrs, not passable but love to try. Average build with hair for the moment. I just love dressing up like a little girl, ya know like cute and super feminine but still be seen as a little sissy Beta boy. I get the craving to be humiliated and step outside to pose for some pics. I get a rush at the thought of potentially being seen. I beg for and crave it. I love being laughed at and made fun of by women. I’m a SiSsy GirLy Boi. Can host at a hotel.

My Ideal Person Would love to play with another sissy or woman. Would love to be humiliated and laughed at too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, humiliation, public and verbal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of femboi35's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: