Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
firmet0 62 / M
Bradenton, Florida, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firmet0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,160 Active Members!*
firmet0 62/M
Bradenton, Florida, Florida
Going to let my gold status expire and then not sure what I may do!! Tired of all the fake and BS profiles on here.
Just visting around the site. Chatting with friends and others. Possible interest in NSA discreet connections. Want to know contact me. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a FMF experience. Pleasuring each other in different
ways and positions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
open to trying anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
All but willing to work developing them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of firmet0's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either