firstimegrl2 37 / F
"New,shy,exciting and sexually adventureous"
Mount pearl, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
firstimegrl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firstimegrl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,030,411 Active Members!*
 
Status
firstimegrl2 37/F
Mount pearl, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
I am a 24 y/o single woman who is a native Newfoundlander but with Asian(Hong Kong/Vacouver) parents. I am currently at MUN but will graduate at the end of the fall semester however I am thinking about staying in university and getting my masters. I am both new yet experienced(1 bad one)to this way of looking for private,peral sexual fun but I know what I want and I want to live,not just think about,my fantasies.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a couple or single woman who is physically fit, hopefully experienced and looking for a willing student. They must have a sense of humour and a kind heart. The female of the couple or the single female must be Bi and willing to share this with me. If I meet that special couple and all agree,he can also be part of the experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be picked up by a couple I had not met, seduced and taken
for a weekend of incredible sex with the two of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt & Angelina Jolie....Charlie Sheen &
Denise Richards

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firstimegrl2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Mount pearl, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None