flyingfish6969 53 / M
"Seeking to explore the outer limits"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2010

To view all of
flyingfish6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingfish6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Colorado, United States
flyingfish6969 53/M
Aurora, Colorado
Looking for new friends !!!
I have been exploring myself for years !!!.Now I'm looking to explore with someone my outer limits I am hoping to find some fun exciting friends around Denver .I have been told I am a good lover, but need more ..I am here cause I heard there was some hot people to meet here…if you want to chat? set something up? actually connections work really well!!It is kinda how is works if you plan on hooking up!!!! Looking for open minded tops!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people with open minds open legs, warm body, who is curious, humor skilled & interesting, A sence of hummor is a great touch for opening up..easy going attitude. Please no pushy people! Would like to be friends first!

I am very choosy in who I play with, My Participation varies by the couple/people involved. I like people that are open, intelligent, have a sence of humor and is not to serious/pushy about it all. I am not really comfortable getting involved with married people. Where the other half does not know? I work alot of hours and sometimes have to go out of town and will lose touch with people for a minute..that does not mean I am not interested..I am just out working to pay the bills!

The people I am interested in are experienced open minded, clean, work and are willing to become friends first, and above all their mate knows what they are doing? Okay, I am not into all kinds of emails but I would like to get a handle on or an idea of what kind of person you are? If you really can just by chatting or emailing a few times. One thing that is very clear, I always play safe and will never have sex without using a condom. I am clean and plan to stay that way! I feel that when you are meeting people off of an internet sex site, it is best to be safe and have a few ground rules that everyone agrees with from the start. I hope that this has not scared to many people anyway? I feel that if we are lucky enough to get together. It should be special...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not yet anyway

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of flyingfish6969's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prof flooring instal
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: