franken4 68 / M
"Looking for indulgence"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 26, 2004

To view all of
franken4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view franken4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outdoor0111
Western Australia, Australia
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
AndyJay6714
Western Australia, Australia
mayo20135
Western Australia, Australia
Suream007
Western Australia, Australia
zarobeli2014
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Myleftfoot77
Colorado, United States
gmk6300
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
franken4 68/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Sex, sex and more sex
Introduction
Willing partner that will try anything that is stimulating and exciting. Wish I could respond to your e-mails but cant sorry

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to be dominated in the unforgiving

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced by a beautiful women and then having multiple
sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julia Roberts. Has a beautiful mouth and lips that would
do any man's manhood proud.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of franken4's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1953
Travels to: Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: