frustrated_1984 38 / M
"Looking for attention"
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2012

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frustrated_1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,450 Active Members!*
 
Status
frustrated_1984 38/M
Shrewsbury, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Here for some online fun. Enjoy flirting and camming. Also love watching couples. chilled and relaxed, easy going and fun x Want to know more? just ask x

My Ideal Person Likes:
Playing with nipples, such a turn on.
Love licking pussy - specially until they gush over my face - my fav!
Love fishnets & stockings, and a women who knows how to act when dressed up for man.
I like to cum multiple times, when having a session, how long i last each time is fairly random, but i always carry on!
I love pleasuring the women all ways possible before i slide inside her - although I love qickies and kinky sex just as much.
Love the thort of meeting a random person, having hot filthy sex somewhere, indoor / outdoors, and leave it at that. Though the fantasy is such a turn on - not sure if it will happen in reality.
Prefer older women - they know what they want and they know how to get it.
Love seductive women

Theirs millions more - just adding as I think of them x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of frustrated_1984's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None