fucmehard101 43 / F
"I'm in Edmonton, live southside city. Normally I can NOT host but late at night I kinda can. I love a good hard cock. A man that just wants to fuck. Start by tongue fucking my pussy perhaps or may e start with my mouth. Get you nice and hard then pound me real good. Tell me when your getting ready to cum, I'll cum too. I dont like to fuck forever, I like to fuck good. Dont be shy. Also I like to think of myself as kinda a luxury especially to them Married men, this girl wants no drama so I'll never tell. Luxuries are all so good.but luxury is not cheap. Hear what I'm saying ? Hope to feel you soon. Oh I also know this 100% secluded outdoor location we can meet at. Drive to the back and no one will even no we are there. East side of city. Could be fun. "
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
fucmehard101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fucmehard101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aquafan4
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
mattycane
Alberta, Canada
Luvnlegs777
Alberta, Canada
Spoonbob2
Alberta, Canada
ThickEDM
Alberta, Canada
Watsup513
Alberta, Canada
doctorawesome3
Alberta, Canada
Nice_gentleman07
Alberta, Canada
Sipho306
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
fucmehard101 43/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for now or this evening.
Introduction
I;m a good girl but behind closed doors or out in the open but somewhere secluded I;m a very dirty little slut. I love to one day try to set up a 4 or 5 men and me. Lol safe play . Maybe one day.

My Ideal Person A man that loves the luxury of me being that perfect little slut that he wants.
Luxuries are not free. I do like a man who knows how to be a man and takes what he wants. Meaning he can fuck me like a man should fuck. With a big hard cock fed and pounded in my mouth or my pussy.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: