fukhrsly 35 / 37 / C
"Show us yours we show u ours"
Pomona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2015

To view all of
fukhrsly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukhrsly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceroticals
Online NOW!
California, United States
slapps
Online NOW!
California, United States
fleabus
California, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
screwedntattod86
California, United States
TandHforfunn
California, United States
4thholehunters
California, United States
Funx2xcoupleSB
California, United States
RobbyRawb
California, United States
 
Status
fukhrsly 35/C
Pomona, California
The hubby wants me to find a "boy toy" . Just someone to have fun while he is at work.
Introduction
We are an open-minded couple. That is looking for couple that is looking for another couple that want to hang out and have some drinks. If something happens, it happens. We are just looking for people to be open with. We just started going to Freedom Acres, we would not mind to meet at the club. Before you message or IM us. Please know that the wife is picky and is not attracted to black guys. She is very shy and she just wings it when it comes to meeting people. But she enjoys chatting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukhrsly's responses

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1986 February 13, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Ex military, aircraft manufacturer for private companies Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say