fun_in_vegas_70 52 / M
"Who is ready to play?"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
fun_in_vegas_70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_in_vegas_70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GOLDSTARisback
Online NOW!
California, United States
HungryTulips
California, United States
KensingtonPDX
Oregon, United States
Pregnantwith1
Nevada, United States
pussybandits
Utah, United States
Mexicanachula
Nevada, United States
Netty7693
Nevada, United States
LVopenCouple
Nevada, United States
DD6795
Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
fun_in_vegas_70 52/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Anything fun happening this weekend?
Introduction
I am a clean cut, professional male looking for some fun times with some adult friends. Feel free to IM me anytime. Love to chat and get to know others here. Would love to find one or two ladies or couples to play with on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Love to play with couples or single females. Lets explore each other together!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Imagine Dragons, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always had the fantasy of coming across a gorgeous
naked lady while out on a hike. She motions me over and asks
if I am attracted to her and if I would like to with her
for a while! The rest is up to your mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun_in_vegas_70's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: