Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funcravings 57 / M
"nudist looking for other singles or couples"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2004

To view all of
funcravings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcravings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,253,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
inhibitions2
Florida, United States
BeeC1921
Florida, United States
lookingmco
Florida, United States
chocolatepinkcen
Florida, United States
michocaleo90000j
Florida, United States
badboy9757
Florida, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
swedish_couple09
Södra Stockholm, Sweden
otowngurl
Florida, United States
 
Status
funcravings 57/M
Orlando, Florida
Not looking for endless emails back and forth, just real and open minded people for fun times.
Introduction
I am a clean,educated,easygoing per that is masculine and into having fun with couples and singles that like to try different things.Enjoy nude beaches and resorts or anyone's pool, just enjoy nudity. Looking for cool people to have some hot times. Into getting together for real hookups - not cyber.[SIZE 4]

My Ideal Person Looking for sexual singles and couples that are open minded and secure in who they are. Go with the flow types. I really enjoy couples as well as singles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of funcravings's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: