funflirtycpl812 37 / 36 / C
"Married couple in an open relationship"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 5, 2021

To view all of
funflirtycpl812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funflirtycpl812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,203,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
39thomas39
Indiana, United States
Indycpl123
Indiana, United States
Tigeybird
Indiana, United States
Kitty_n_Red
Indiana, United States
Tranquilways
Indiana, United States
QueenofHim
Indiana, United States
sextynine693123
Indiana, United States
rm_694PLAY2009
Indiana, United States
Char2017lie
Indiana, United States
 
Status
funflirtycpl812 37/C
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
We are open to new experiences and mostly just having fun trying new things and experimenting. We like to have fun together, both in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy new activities and experiences, and are always willing to try something new. Overall, we are just a fun, easygoing couple :)

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple that are looking for some NSA fun. Must be down to earth and easygoing. Also looking for open-minded people who are willing to explore new depths of sexual satisfaction and intimacy.

We would ideally like a couple to play with. Wife is not really interested in bi play, but is open depending on what it is. Husband is into bi play. We would also like someone/couples closer to our age or at least in the range we listed. Thanks!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funflirtycpl812's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1985 July 2, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None