funlvr269 70 / 67 / C
"Hot Wife Cougar on the Prowl"
LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funlvr269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlvr269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,752,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Timeforfun5894
Michigan, United States
BeautifullyHungg
Michigan, United States
Manwiaslowhand
Arizona, United States
AnthonyRR5
Kansas, United States
Just4funnn1980
Michigan, United States
bbcinlan
Michigan, United States
beanerific72
Michigan, United States
romanticguy4yo22
Ohio, United States
rayrock1234
Michigan, United States
 
Status
funlvr269 70/C
LAND O LAKES, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
We just moved to Florida from Michigan. This is the female half. Unlike most lifestyles couples where the male takes the lead, I’m an alpha cougar and I maintain our profile. Hubby and I are in an “open marriage” so we are free to see whoever we want to, whenever we want to. About me, I prefer my men in their mid 20’s to mid 40’s. Reason being, the younger guys have more stamina and have the ability to “deliver” more than once inside of me. However, I do play with older gentlemen if they are in good physical shape and have no ed issues. I have an insatiable sex drive and I prefer to play bareback. I love being creampied multiple times. The first creampie delivered inside of me gets my engine revved up and wanting more and more. I’m squeaky clean and I intend to stay that way, so I’m very particular who I go to bed with. I’m verbal and very passionate in bed and I like my men to be respectfully aggressive with me while we’re playing. My preference is to play with bi males, but I play with straight males too. I really get turned on watching male bi play though. I'm open to group play once I get to know the person. There is no drama at all in my relationship with my husband. He approves of me seeing other men, playing alone with them and spending the night with them if that is what I choose to do. AFF is loaded with phonies and scammers. I can assure you that I am (we are) for real and we’re here to play.

My Ideal Person A gentleman who has no ED issues and can deliver more than once inside of me regardless of his age. When I have sex with a man, it’s all about getting creampied more than once (with a reasonable amount of reload time of course). NO CONDOMS. For me, much of the joy that I get in having sex is the intimacy with another man in bed and the warm, wet feeling that I get when he "delivers" inside of me. I’ve found through past experience, when a male extolls his “oral skills” it more often than not means he has erection and/or delivery problems. I’m really not into having my pussy eaten. A little bit is o.k. if it will please the gentleman, but it doesn’t do much for me. A perfect evening for me would be a bite to eat and or drinks or maybe go to a club, then end the evening back at my place, his place or a hotel for lots of HOTTTT !!!! sex. Overnight stays and week end get a ways are great too. My final request is that you please be honest with me. Honesty goes a long ways with me---deception doesn’t.

Information
  • 70/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LAND O LAKES, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1951 December 9, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green