funplayagain 74 / M
"Loves all type of sex."
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funplayagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funplayagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,048,901 Active Members!*
funplayagain 74/M
Roseburg, Oregon
I'm an older guy, but still love all the sex that a 21 year old likes. I like to go at it a little slower which is better anyway. Give me a try you won't be disappointed. Standard members can contact me free

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun. Enjoy good food,music,and dance. Likes to get naked,relax and tease each other. Must be somewhat attractive. Must be able to attain that erotic sexual feeling

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funplayagain's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semi/retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: