fuqu2bz 44 / F
"Hot bi-curious blonde looking for fun! Cum have fun with me."
Pacific Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
fuqu2bz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuqu2bz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Deliciouscpl4uu
California, United States
SnakeDudeLV
Utah, United States
RoamingRobert24
Victoria, Australia
chuchin266
Pais Vasco, Spain
metmet4432
istanbul, Turkey
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
studsurfer69
California, United States
spoomman808
Hawaii, United States
holdenwood
Washington, United States
 
Status
fuqu2bz 44/F
Pacific Grove, California
Introduction
I'm a sexy voluptous blonde who loves to have fun. One on one sex is great, but theres just something about adding one more that makes it that much better!

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious and am interested in having encounters with couples (man and a woman). As far as I'm concerned the best place for sex, is anywhere! I try to keep fit and like my lovers to do so as well. I am looking for a couple interested in discreet encounters - I like to keep my private life private. I don't think of myself as too kinky, but I'm down to try anything once!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fuqu2bz's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Pacific Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None