gabylicious69 34 / F
"Algo traviesa y muy risueña"
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
gabylicious69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gabylicious69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,576,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nesthor89
Guanajuato, Mexico
ozoperc
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
TonyHotDF
Queretaro, México
Cameltoelover559
California, United States
Eltexano1990
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
minime2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
purototalsexx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oracle721
San Luis Potosi, México
Cumhard3479
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
gabylicious69 34/F
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi , Mexico
Con. Ganas.....
Introduction
me gusta divertirme y experiemtnar cosas nuevas soy muy insaciable y me gusta de todo!!! no me rajooo conoceme y lo disfruta... NO CONTESTO A PERFILES SIN FOTO NI MUCHO MENOS WEYES DE 40 AÑOS PARA ARRIBA OK...

My Ideal Person un chico q no sea celoso ni mujeriego y que me deje ser como soy asi libre y espntanea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gabylicious69's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 26, 1987
Hometown: peyote, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: cantante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: