gbulg2 54 / M
"hi all looking for fun"
Martins Ferry, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
gbulg2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbulg2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singoor1971
Online NOW!
tunis, Tunisia
bbwswim
California, United States
hockeygirl4u
Texas, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
Lboy435
Ohio, United States
steviep2009
Florida, United States
__WE__
West Virginia, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gbulg2 54/M
Martins Ferry, Ohio
tex ed
Introduction
hello all looking for fun fun people great sex lot of it with cool and fun friends lets get together for some fun. I like to walk watch sports quite nights at home love to watch movies looking for a good friend or friends to have good clean adult fun with if you like what you see and read. email me or im if I am on here or write me at Adult Friend Finder my name is Greg bye for now .

My Ideal Person I like that person or persons to be fun like sports and movies and sex for sure and be there self so we can have a lot of fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having two women at the same time and they have there way
with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gbulg2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Martins Ferry, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 31, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: