gearhead56 55 / 54 / C
"Female no longer plays and I can't read any profiles I am standard member unless you mark your profile 2rare everyone can I see it or I need some points sent to me so I can answer your emails. free to play with whoever"
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2004

To view all of
gearhead56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gearhead56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Indiana, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
gearhead56 55/C
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Looking for someone that is interested or can deep throat my cock
WE LOVE SEX AN like to watch an participate like watching movies.some pics of wife are not recent.just want u to know what u will be getting .she does not have a ''barbie doll'' figure but she is still fine and cute.she loves to cum and loves to be filled up with dick.we've always had a great sex life life,just looking to spice to it.she's shy but once u offer to feed her a nice dick ,she eats till your''done''ummmmm ''condoms a must'' no condoms no sex

My Ideal Person threesome fantasies an giving an recieving oral sex well endowed men welcome

View more of gearhead56's responses

  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 7, 1966 March 28, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C