gettingolder45 63 / 58 / C
"Looking for Men women or Couples"
Dell Rapids, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2008

To view all of
gettingolder45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettingolder45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2_4goodtime
Florida, United States
JBLMsoldier
Washington, United States
Partyinmouth
Iowa, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
Martymachlia714
Wisconsin, United States
frogie65
Texas, United States
mandmlovers318
West Virginia, United States
garydee4u2
Utah, United States
SmallTownWizard
Iowa, United States
 
Status
gettingolder45 63/C
Dell Rapids, South Dakota
Introduction
Professional clean couple looking to meet men and couples for Massages and see how far it goes. Husband loves to watch and wife will decide how far it goes. She loves long rub downs to back, legs, breast, ass, and if you are really good then more. Loves massages, flirting, kissing, romance, oral sex with right guy and likes big cocks..

My Ideal Person Good looking, clean, well built( don't we all like that) and most of all a great person. A guy that likes to flirt, rub on you when dancing, and takes control and loves to be watched by the husband. Couples that like to watch and be watched in a sex session.

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dell Rapids, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1958 June 20, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Horny wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None