gina_cd 42 / T
"Just seeing what is out there and looking for friends feel free to email me I am a standard members"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2010

To view all of
gina_cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gina_cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horsenironluver
Alabama, United States
foxyfan69
New York, United States
sexyaletv
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_ucallit1981
Louisiana, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
69VersGuy69
Mississippi, United States
redman69587
Louisiana, United States
sinfully213
Louisiana, United States
011Letsplay
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
gina_cd 42/T
Lafayette, Louisiana
looking for some with you maybe?
Introduction
Hey there every one not really sure what are who i am looking for not really looking for a boot call right now. NO pic no replay and if i don't reply i don't want you so PLEASE STOP! If you are a standard member and wish to contact me and can't hot list me I will email you if you have a pic!

My Ideal Person I think when I meet this ideal person I will know it but as of now I got no clue! Try me out you might be him are her are them lol!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have done them all I need to find some new ones care to help
me?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope never!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gina_cd's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: