glennyluv 58 / M
"Most people on this site need to really grow up and act like adults!"
San Antonioi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
glennyluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glennyluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,176,377 Active Members!*
 
Status
glennyluv 58/M
San Antonioi, Texas
Introduction
Attached male so if not interested then that's okay but please keep your comments to yourself. If not interested, no problem. I've been around this Lifestyle long enough to know that I'm a rare breed. I'm a gentleman and when I say I will show up I will be there. I completely understand it's about the others I meet up with and not me, I'm just lucky enough to be a part of the ride. The sexy girl in the pics is my buddys hotwife have been playing with her for about 12 years now and there a many reasons why. BECAUSE I RESPECT THEIR WISHES and they trust me, period.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples with bi-females or single bi ladies to join us for fun. Or, couples with where both are straight as well. If interested and serious about meeting up for fun, gsmokesuperhero not just talking about it, will gladly provide more pictures but will expect them as well.

After being on here for awhile, now I completely understand all the crap people complain about flakes and no shows, it's very disappointing to say the least! Everyone on here is suppose to be mature adults but most act like a bunch of stupid kids! Not on here to keep chatting via email, you either want to meet up or you don't.

If you have no intention of meeting then please don't waste our time as we always respect others.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • San Antonioi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: