glove0271 48 / M
""
Kansas city, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2006

To view all of
glove0271's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glove0271's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MickeyHart
Missouri, United States
rm_ready1408me
Maryland, United States
TallGuy_hotgirl6
Kansas, United States
ladywolfe2005
Missouri, United States
renaeturay
Illinois, United States
Dee1952000
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
GingerandJohn
Missouri, United States
bj46969
California, United States
 
Status
glove0271 48/M
Kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a standard member, so if you like what you see, hit me up so we can chat. I'm an energetic black male looking for a women to have fun with. I'm not looking to lock down anyone I want to just have some good, adult fun without buying the whole farm. I'm looking for FEMALES! Can't view or reply to messages. kik at chemokid0271

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of glove0271's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kansas city, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1973
Travels to: Arlingotn, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technology
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish, Nope
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: