goldenear2013 63 / M
"lookin for chat with like minded people"
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
goldenear2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenear2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utownguy79
Pennsylvania, United States
sub2use101
Pennsylvania, United States
robbrjl
Queensland, Australia
Mikelane88
Pennsylvania, United States
loescr
HEREDIA, Costa Rica
firecop100
New York, United States
mfalme2007
Massachusetts, United States
bandit31652
Florida, United States
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
 
Status
goldenear2013 63/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am on the free site, so i can't respond to e-mail. Message me when i am on video chat. out door kinka of guy. middle aged and showing it. Easy going, no presure

My Ideal Person I am a bi guy. Who likes to play on line. I am looking for a discreet person, because of my work. I am willing to try new stuff as long as there is no pain. I like to play around at home or outside in the woods.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of goldenear2013's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 25, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: