great_fucker5 30 / M
"forfun04 στο skipe καντε add οσοι ενδιαφερεστε"
Greece, Crete
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2009

To view all of
great_fucker5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view great_fucker5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_PeteBailie
Florida, United States
Jlasko69
Maryland, United States
ronin_559
California, United States
fuckingmantop
Taiwan, Taiwan
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
OBXCOWBOY2
North Carolina, United States
note8229
Quebec, Canada
darkchildmiami
Florida, United States
rm_dukeman966
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
great_fucker5 30/M
Greece, Crete , Greece
Introduction
I prefer muscular guys and sexy tight pussies.I'm looking for a fit muscle bi guy or a good looking woman with tight wet pussy or couple of males or females or male and female AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person FriendFinder-x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of great_fucker5's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Greece, Crete
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None