Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gurl4action4 54 / F
"Hello I am back and looking for some big Black Dicks for a 5 or 6 man GB My Pussy & Ass are hot"
red Springs, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2007

To view all of
gurl4action4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gurl4action4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kevinb274
North Carolina, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
Brownie1894
Maryland, United States
Integrity117
Connecticut, United States
southpac
North Carolina, United States
BBC_Dan_4Milfs
California, United States
KinkySlut816
Tennessee, United States
Majicsteel32
North Carolina, United States
0700812
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
gurl4action4 54/F
red Springs, North Carolina
Hello all Men & Women please write me a Testimonial about how you want to fuck my big thick white ass, and how you want me suck your cock
Introduction
Ok..time for an update...... i am a single female looking to find just one great sexual friend. friendship is most important...the physical sex is just a bonus.. iI am a.cancer survivor who wants to enjoy life but. not with 100 different men anymore. I am too old for head games. I am ddf and wanna/need to stay that. way. I am looking for a man who would be satisfied with only sleeping with one woman...nothing like marriage...just great fwb...someone to get up with when in the mood. If it developes into more we can cross that bridge then. I am very laid back and open minded. I need someone who is understanding about my situation and can be gentle and go slow.... I am attracted to black men only...sorry...just my pteference.... hope to heat from my friend soon

My Ideal Person Honest and up front...no BS or Drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gurl4action4's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • red Springs, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1968
Travels to: Poconos, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: