gusyvivi 53 / 42 / C
"Pareja de mente abierta y libre. Dispuestos a disfrutar nuestra sexualidad"
Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
gusyvivi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gusyvivi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuarentoncalien
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
roseahank
Arizona, United States
Ale098117
Buenos Aires, Argentina
69turrohot
Buenos Aires, Argentina
parejavinadeImar
Valparaiso, Chile
Submissive909
California, United States
ScreamHardcore
Lima, Peru
Gustavoeivana
Buenos Aires, Argentina
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
gusyvivi 53/C
Calingasta, San Juan , Argentina
Noche de intercambio con una pareja amiga
Introduction
Somos dos enamorados que nos gusta mirar y ser mirados, Pareja de mente abierta y libre. Dispuestos a disfrutar nuestra sexualidad

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenniger Love Hewitt, Jennifer Aniston, Florencia Peña

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gusyvivi's responses

Information
  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calingasta, San Juan, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1969 November 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional profesional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either