handyandy7777777 53 / M
"My name is Andy and I am 46,straight guy in good shape. I have a GSOH and I am looking for adult fun"
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
handyandy7777777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyandy7777777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sarah2931tz50
Hampshire, United Kingdom
seapriestess
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
coupleforfun7669
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_zenara2
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_saucylady66
Newport, United Kingdom
lala69er2
Devon, United Kingdom
voluptous52
County Durham, United Kingdom
bustyblondie89
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
handyandy7777777 53/M
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Well....I look after myself and get lots of regular exercise. I an Very clean ! and I always respect the per I am with. Of course, I LOVE SEX !! I like to spoil my partner and give them lots of attention. I love to find out what turns a partner on and explore their fantasies. I certainly go out of my way to please and pamper my partner, so why don't we meet and you can judge for yourself, after all whats to lose, except gain new experiences? Andy xx

My Ideal Person Would be female, sexy, or a couple, fun loving and open minded. Love sex and being pampered or willing to explore their imaginations.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of handyandy7777777's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: