hardcock095 53 / M
"Hi ladies I am a man looking for women who love recieving lots of oral sex and foreplay"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
hardcock095's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardcock095's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,706,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncgirl2011
New Jersey, United States
rm_Argylldolly
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
rm_Kirst7
Merseyside, United Kingdom
asslicious76
Tennessee, United States
rm_strawberr777
Beirut, Lebanon
sexystripp13
Arkansas, United States
Chococitydiva
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Debsodoodle
London, United Kingdom
Juicy_Gspot_77
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hardcock095 53/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
very horny and looking to taste pussy
Introduction
I am quite fit travel alot and looking for discreet fun.I love to give oral sex and make women orgasm rather than having my own.

My Ideal Person I am looking for horny ladies who love recieving oral sex and likes a man that will spend hours exploring her body.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be cornered by a gang of horny women and they just use my
body for there needs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hardcock095's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: