Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
harmony0403 69 / M
"My bucket list is private!"
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
harmony0403's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harmony0403's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,347,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pays de la Loire, France
Massachusetts, United States
harmony0403 69/M
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
I'm looking to meeting a (prefer married) woman who, like me, has something missing in her life. Happy enough with what I have so that I'm not changing my situation. Being married, discretion is a must. I would also like to correspond with a French woman with whom I can practice writing erotic stories in French. One never learns those words in French Language classes.

My Ideal Person A like-minded woman. She has a good sense of humor, is fun to be with and has a healthy curiosity and desire to try new things in the bedroom.

If you feel like I do that life is too short and you
need to live life to the fullest, then get back to me.

Thanks for reading.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
WMW threesome - again, and again... <br><br>
Swingers party where everyone's screwing everyone

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harmony0403's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, SomeFrench