hiddenbelow111 57 / M
"SOGOODUNDERME wishes you a Happy New Year!"
Dunlap, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hiddenbelow111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hiddenbelow111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,700,275 Active Members!*
 
Status
hiddenbelow111 57/M
Dunlap, California
Back in Fresno. Enjoy your week.
Introduction
Message me if you would like to meet me. Hello, I hope all is well with you. Unfortunately I feel that I need to add this disclaimer. Any individual or institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects: DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE MY PICS OR PROFILE IN ANY FORM. This would be a violation of privacy and result in legal ramifications. My Ideal woman..... someone who has no problem with giving and receiving. A two way street. Thank you.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to give and receive Life is short. Let's make the most of every moment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Who, Zeppelin, Guns & Roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each, What ab out the manual egg beater ?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hiddenbelow111's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Dunlap, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1964
Travels to: Paso Robles, California, United States
Hometown: Fresno, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None