himherfun2022 41 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for fun, friends, ongoing, 3somes and 4somes"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2022

To view all of
himherfun2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himherfun2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,203,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cutecouple2328
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Good_Hand1234
Alberta, Canada
KandJforfun22
Saskatchewan, Canada
BigDandJ
Alberta, Canada
krazykrissie
Alberta, Canada
NaughtyPairYYC
Alberta, Canada
swingercanucks86
Alberta, Canada
Tryitout9497
Alberta, Canada
M80F94
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
himherfun2022 41/C
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Couple looking for couples and ladies
Introduction
Currently Pregnant but still looking for fun and good times. Open to most things and just go with the flow kinda of couple. Only play together, same room full swap or soft swap. We are a family with young ones so our fun and playing takes planning and unfortunately isn't easy to get away. Mrs loves the ladies as well and we like to chat/ flirt to see if there's similar interests. Don't be shy drop us a message Single males if we're interested we will find you.

My Ideal Person Couples with similar interests or wanting to explore similar sexual fun. Single ladies who want to explore there bi side or ones who love the ladies as much as she does. Aslo looking for more of fwb, not into the bed hopping. We are looking for a MFF fwb as well.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1981 July 25, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses