horican33 53 /
"The biggest sexual organ in a woman is her brain"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2003

To view all of
horican33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horican33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,780,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaShy
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
matrixlust2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Blondie36EE
London, United Kingdom
Monalat
Isla de Francia, Hong Kong
SooSexy2006Cpl
Ohio, United States
gemila44
Cairo, Egypt
candy92222
Bavaria, Germany
rm_princesscut1
Colorado, United States
Valika83
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Status
horican33 53/
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
.I'm a very pleasant guy with a great sense of humor, loves to laugh and have fun. I don't like head games or falseness. I have an extremely high sex drive and am looking for sexual excitement and a situation where mutual fantasies and sexual desires can be fulfilled. Can you help? I'm a very easy-going, caring, thoughtful, self-sufficient, clean, safe, respectful and confident per. I get a lot of pleasure in making my partner feel good in catering to her needs. When I'm with my partner, I want her to feel like nothing else matters and no one other then her exists. I thoroughly enjoy foreplay & oral (giving & receiving). I think kissing, touching, caressing, hands, fingers and lips are very sensuous and sexy. Adventure, variety and sensualness are all good. When imagination is applied to sex then the possibilities are endless!...mmm...

My Ideal Person .Fun-loving, sensuous, passionate, confident, easy-going, caring, adventurous female. Simply be willing to be who you are and let yourself go with me. I can help fulfill your fantasies!

I'm not looking for any strings or commitments, but I'm not looking for a bunch of 1-night stands either. If we enjoy each other's company, then repeat visits would be great. Just be honest, upfront, creative, adventurous, uninhibited, caring, respectful, passionate, and sensual. Above all you should like to laugh and have fun without negative emotional attachements or drama.

I hope that's not too much to ask....You better hurry because I'm getting ROCK HARD thinking about the possibilities!!!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: August 5, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: managerial
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: