hornedupwasguy 49 / M
"Looking for some nsa fun!"
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
hornedupwasguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornedupwasguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
primo1rr
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
fullmontyjon
Pennsylvania, United States
trabert5
Virginia, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
along4daride
Kentucky, United States
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
dickdiggler7567
Pennsylvania, United States
nyynx12
Pennsylvania, United States
cruising4coach
Texas, United States
 
Status
hornedupwasguy 49/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
All alone and want to play. Hit me up
Introduction
Like the title says, I'm looking for some nsa fun! From mild to wild, I'll try just about anything! Into all types of men and women. Pretty much up for anything! I'm very bisexual, but also respectful. If I'm with a couple, I wont try anything to the guy, unless he's into it or curious about it.

My Ideal Person Someone very open minded. Just out to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Od school rock. motley Crue and Guns N Roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eliza Dushku is fucking hot! Everything about her turn
me on. If I ever met her, I'd probably just drop my load
instantly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornedupwasguy's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: