hornyasfcuk62 40 / M
"Take life as it “cums”"
manchester, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2006

To view all of
hornyasfcuk62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyasfcuk62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,701,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chloe_Valentino
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
curious1357
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dirtyslcouple
Colombo, Sri Lanka
chazity20
New Mexico, United States
Gracieloo101
London, United Kingdom
sexymixedcplinva
Virginia, United States
3sumtt
Pennsylvania, United States
RoxxxyVixen89
Ontario, Canada
classicallykinky
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
hornyasfcuk62 40/M
manchester, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi, just on here for some discreet fun, very high sex drive, got my my mind on sex and sex on my mind

My Ideal Person i'd like to have some fun and meet up with some fun, horny people. I like women to be daring in the bedroom and not shy about trying out new trix. I would say i'm a very horny guy. If sex was on tap i think I would overdose. i'm ready for action, willing to try out with a couple mmf or mf with someone who likes watching. If there are any female couples that would like a sandwich then I’ll be your filling😉

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like to much music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyasfcuk62's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • manchester, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1982
Travels to: Poland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Plumber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None