hot37stud 51 / M
"sexylatinstud-37"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2008

To view all of
hot37stud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot37stud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariana1459
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
msthurston5921
Ohio, United States
1or2foryouandyou
British Columbia, Canada
SexyGreenEyed469
Washington, United States
welovesexwithall
Florida, United States
daisydukes33023
Florida, United States
loversonfire
Florida, United States
KiraJ4444
Georgia, United States
cuban10
Florida, United States
 
Status
hot37stud 51/M
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person Looking for females and/or couples for discreet encounters. Age/race not as important as attitude, and respect. I am clean, discreet, and fun. 6'0" 185, slim/athletic build w/ nice tan. Clean shaven and thus, very little body hair.I exercise regularly and am in good shape. I can host as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I'm thinking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Too many to name, LOL

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim K J Lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hot37stud's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1970
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: logistics
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: