hot4you2343 33 / M
"Looking for a friend or friends for fun and maybe more"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hot4you2343's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4you2343's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,583,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeachyGirlSC
South Carolina, United States
Jslut1999
Texas, United States
BriBabyXoxox
Ontario, Canada
Amanda_Steele
Illinois, United States
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
Feen4life
Pennsylvania, United States
Volleyball_Jo
Utah, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
mixlatina1970
Texas, United States
 
Status
hot4you2343 33/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
At this point, I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with in and maybe out of the bedroom. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with and am looking for someone similar. If it develops into more, I'm totally fine with that but I'd like to start as friends. If you're interested, let me know! I'd love to hear from you. Unless you're a guy lol. Sorry, I'm just not into guys at all. If you send a message, it's very likely I can't read it. If you send a friend request it seems to work a little bit better. An IM might work the best.

My Ideal Person Laid back easy going person who is down to have some fun in and maybe out of the bedroom. Age and race aren't an issue. I'd prefer someone in good shape but I'm open to trying new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot4you2343's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1988
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: