hot7up1955 65 / M
"suche einen Bullen"
Graz, Styria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
hot7up1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot7up1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
battersupswing
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
adis19862
Vienna, Austria
Buttlickup
Illinois, United States
CharlotteTSXXX
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rrrica
Distrito Federal, Mexico
poteau70
California, United States
bbjones4
New Jersey, United States
IsabelleCDSlet
NL, Netherlands
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hot7up1955 65/M
Graz, Styria , Austria
Frühlingsgefühle, bei Pferden sagt man rossig
Introduction
will mich dir ganz femin zeigen, dir deine Wünsche erfüllen, und dann von dir heiß genommen werden

My Ideal Person ist ein bulliger Typ, hat einen Hengstschwanz, ist scharf auf einen devoten Mann, DWT,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, in einem Schuppen, auf einem Boot am Meer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot7up1955's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Graz, Styria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: