hotbox196843 57 / 53 / C
"Let's have some fun"
Redding, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2012

To view all of
hotbox196843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbox196843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahavefun73
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hondcr
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
RiversideCT2
Connecticut, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
Lookin4aFuBud
Connecticut, United States
ft920yaesu
Arkansas, United States
cthappytogether
Connecticut, United States
Naek11
Connecticut, United States
eddy11958
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
hotbox196843 57/C
Redding, Connecticut
no longer a couple sorry
Introduction
We are still a couple, but ellie is only joining for watch and be watched fun. I am still very interested in all types of threesome sex, including gay oral. I am a kind loving man, just hoping to enjoy fun times. Thanks

My Ideal Person women, couples, couples with bi men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Coldplay, Snow Patrol -lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Went out with somebody that looked like George Clooney-
need I say more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotbox196843's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1964 August 19, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green