hotinagarterbelt 62 / T
""
Unionville, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2010

To view all of
hotinagarterbelt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotinagarterbelt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
GMC2001longbed
Virginia, United States
5starjosh
Massachusetts, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
earl8129
Virginia, United States
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
shaved80031
Colorado, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
d469u2c
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotinagarterbelt 62/T
Unionville, Virginia
Introduction
first of all I am not a pretty passable cd...I am a man (married)I have a fetish for wearing panties stockings and garterbelts...I have had this fetish since the age of 13..thats almost 47 years now...im not gay or bi but will admit I am curious to try some things with a guy or another dresser..im pretty well known in the area I live in so discretion is a must for me...I don't mind sharing my secret as long as the trust is there that it stays between me and the people I elect to share it with...again I am all male at 6' 225 and a size 13 shoe size...yes there is a little extra padding here to...I do not fully dress with wig and make up so don't ask if I do...that will show me you didn't take the time to read this....so im not a paying member not able to chat any longer....find me at the y cdman4u2000

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of hotinagarterbelt's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Unionville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: