hotjoneses2 45 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for playmates"
South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
hotjoneses2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotjoneses2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,892,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
hotjoneses2 45/C
South Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
She is 5'1" 105 lbs with a fantastic body and definately prefers her playmates to be confident and aggressive. She loves playing with females. He is 5'9" 180 lbs, very well built, very confident and not afraid to go after what he wants. Our idea of a perfect evening is going out for a few drinks, great conversation, lots of flirting, heavy petting and some dirty dancing, then playtime. Of course there is no guarantee of playtime on the first date, but if the chemistry is there for all, who knows. We do have face pics, and will show you ours, if you show us yours. If you aren't willing to show us your faces, we probably aren't on the same page. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples, single bi-females and the occassional lucky single male.

  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 5, 1976 June 11, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CIA Agent Burlesque Dancer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown