hotwife4twosix 51 / 50 / C
"Submissive Hotwife and her Stag"
Carson, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
hotwife4twosix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwife4twosix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eastcoastrob1
Virginia, United States
casalbiusa
Florida, United States
David_4465
Virginia, United States
w38
Virginia, United States
BiFun202188
Virginia, United States
wildtime09
New Jersey, United States
mistersalas
District of Columbia, United States
par722
Virginia, United States
SexyFlirtyDirtyF
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotwife4twosix 51/C
Carson, Virginia
Just starting to get back into the swing of things...trying to find time to experience everything we've missed due to covid
Introduction
We are a married white couple that are living the hotwife lifestyle. No cuckolds here. MFM,MMFM and FMF are fun for us. She is submissive and interested in a Dominant male and maybe a Dominant female. He likes to watch and join in at the appropriate time. **UPDATE** She definitely likes women!!

My Ideal Person Men and couples or Bi women that know how to take charge. She loves to please and be the center of attention and really loves a big cock! She also now loves women, although its better if the other woman leads its not required

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
foo fighters, green day, metallica, smashing pumpkins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Randy Orton (her) Isla Fisher (him)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotwife4twosix's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carson, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1970 September 30, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: Management Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None