hrnegrl16 51 / F
"Looking for good clean fun!"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 25, 2007

To view all of
hrnegrl16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrnegrl16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,543,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
hrnegrl16 51/F
Shreveport, Louisiana
I am a playful bbw/ssbbw looking for couples, men, or women for playtime. I need a little more party in my life! I am laid-back, easy to get along with, open minded and am always willing to try new things.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for fun, open minded people for friendship and playtime. Run it past me, I'm probably game for it!

If you do not like large women, please move on.

Full disclosure, I am a bit of a 'size queen.'

I hate it that I even have to say this but if you are going to meet me please be freshly cleaned and showered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be the star attraction in a room full of well hung BBW lovers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Outdoors in a really hard thunderstorm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrnegrl16's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: