hungry4pussE 44 / M
"Looking for some awesome fun times."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2017

To view all of
hungry4pussE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry4pussE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
hungry4pussE 44/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Ive recently moved to Brisbane with my business. Just out of a long term relationship. Therefore Im not looking for anything serious right now, Although would definitely concider an ongoing "fun" arrangement with NSA. Im a decent per with respect, manners and politeness. I like a joke and have a decent sense of humour and dont things too seriously. Im clean and healthy, I dont smoke and only drink socially. Absolutely love, good, passionate unrestricted hot sex.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady to enjoy some fun times with.

Ofcoarse I love sex or I wouldnt be here, although Id also be happy to do some dinners or nights out etc aswell.

So lets have a chat and see what we can arrange from there?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of hungry4pussE's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None